whining about this one’s absurd skeleton

For my skeletal frame, my arms and torso are slightly longer than they “should” be, thereby making my legs comparatively short and stubby.

Also, my calves have always been huge, and since taking up biking 40-60 miles a week all last year and this, my quads have more than caught up.

Meaning long pants must be 2-4 sizes too wide around the waist so the rest of my legs can fit.

>tfw my choices are: 1) MC-Hammer-pants, 2) shorts, even in the dead of winter

Guess which one I choose most of the time.

Author: ma'habocath

ma'habocath knows some, tells much. ma'habocath knows few things others do. This one is a live-alone, full-time burger-flipper with an odd mind and too much to say. ma'hab always tries the best ma'hab can to keep up: • Chores • Bodybuilding and other health-nuttery • Japanese language studies • Culinary experimentation (see “other health-nuttery”) • Exploration of newfound spiritual territory • Exploration of my Self • Figuring out how to socialize well enough, mostly face-to-face • Backlogs: books, heavy metal, anime • Blogging, chatting, texting, and talking to whomever will listen about all of the above

Leave a Reply

